top of page

Welcome To "Gemtastic Joy!"


Founder: Gemma Guthrie

Hey y'all! Gemz here. How are you? I know that I am feeling GREAT!! I am SUPER excited to announce, I've *finally* made a website & blog!! Yay, yay, yay.

This is.......

"Gemtastic Joy!", & here, I will post lots of random stuff about art, baking, cooking, dancing, singing, my life, healthy recipes, videos, movies, & well, SOO much more! You can also email me if you'd like me to paint you a painting or bake you a *healthier, gluten & dairy free* baked good (please note: baked goods for LOCALS only). I also take requests on a lot more, too, so feel free to ask me to make you anything you see posted! I'll gladly do anything you want. :)

If you'd like to get to know me & learn my mission, please look in my "ABOUT" section above :)

Well, that's it for now. Please also check out my 2 YouTube channels, "GemzMyLens♥"& "VidsByKids Productions".

It would mean A LOT if you subscribe (if you haven't already:).

Well then, that's it. God bless & I'll CCCC YA later! 😄

xoxo,

~Gemma Guthrie♥

Founder of Gemtastic Joy!

Featured Post(s)
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Basic Square

Wanna Leave a Comment?

bottom of page